Leeds City Academy

Remote
access
log-in

Term Dates - 2017/18 

Holiday

Academy CLOSES

Academy OPENS

Summer   Monday 4 September 2017
Autumn mid-term Friday 20 October 2017 Monday 30 October 2017
Christmas Friday 15 December 2017 Tuesday 2 January 2018
Spring mid-term Friday 9 February 2018 Monday 19 February 2018
Easter Thursday 29 March 2018 Monday 16 April 2018
May Bank Holiday  Friday 4 May 2018 Tuesday 8 May 2018
Summer mid-term Friday 25 May 2018 Monday 4 June 2018
Summer Weds 25 July 2018  

 

Staff Training days

The Academy will be closed to students during the following Staff Training Days:

Monday 4th September 2017
Tuesday 5th September 2017
Friday 20th October 2017
Friday16th March 2018
Thursday 28th June 2018

Meet Your Coach Days

  • ......

Step up days

  • ......

Other Evenings

  • .....

Bank holidays

  • Christmas 25 & 26 December 2017
  • New Year’s Day (bank holiday) 1 January 2018
  • Good Friday 30 March 2018
  • Easter Monday 2 April 2018
  • May Day 7 May 2018
  • Spring Bank 28 May 2018